Sidlesham Parish Council.

Text Sizes

You may need to refresh (F5) your page to see changes

Hand-drawn Sidlesham signpost with lapwing bird.


Council Members:-

  • Mr Martin Mellodey Chairman)
  • Mrs Carole Ranjbar (Vice Chairman)
  • Mr Paul Bedford
  • Mrs Corina Hall
  • Mr A Harland
  • Mrs Fiona Lewis
  • Mrs Mary Monnington
  • Mr Riach Ryder

Parish Clerk:  Mrs Tessa MacIntyre

(email: Tel:  01243 434390)

Parish Council Meetings:  3rd Wednesday evening of every month except August and December

Pagham Harbour Reserve